Your #1 Source for Printed Music!<br>Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Your #1 Source for Printed Music!
Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Facebook | Musical Tymes Ltd

Browse for Products


musical tymes | follow us on twitter

Subscribe to our mailing list for exclusive savings offers, new releases, and more!

* indicates required

Chart Hits 2011-2012


 Chart Hits 2011-2012

Order# P-12292
Retail Price: $18.99
Online Price*: $14.99

Ready to order? Please call Toll-Free (800) 665-3315 for personal assistance.

This songbook compiles 15 of the year's top pop hits!

Song List:

   • The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  • Brighter Than The Sun (Colbie Caillat)
  • Crawling Back To You (Daughtry)
  • Heartbeat (The Fray)
  • It Will Rain (Bruno Mars)
  • Just A Kiss (Lady Antebellum)
  • Mr. Know It All (Kelly Clarkson)
  • Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera)
  • Never Say Never (Justin Bieber feat. Jayden Smith)
  • Nothing (The Script)
  • Paradise (Coldplay)
  • Shake It Out (Florence & the Machine)
  • Someone Like You (Adele)
  • Tonight Tonight (Hot Chelle Rae)
  • You And I (Lady Gaga)

Copyright© 2009-2017 Musical Tymes Ltd.