Your #1 Source for Printed Music!<br>Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Your #1 Source for Printed Music!
Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Facebook | Musical Tymes Ltd

Browse for Products


musical tymes | follow us on twitter

Subscribe to our mailing list for exclusive savings offers, new releases, and more!

* indicates required

Across the Universe


 Across the Universe
 Easy Piano

Order# P-11675
Retail Price: $19.99
Online Price*: $15.78

Ready to order? Please call Toll-Free (800) 665-3315 for personal assistance.

This songbook contains easy piano arrangements of 29 songs from the movie that uses Beatles songs as an amazing backdrop for a beautiful and whimsical love story.

Song List:

    • Across The Universe
    • All My Loving
    • All You Need Is Love
    • Because
    • Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
    • Blackbird
    • Blue Jay Way
    • Come Together
    • Dear Prudence
    • Don't Let Me Down
    • Flying
    • Girl
    • Happiness Is A Warm Gun
    • Helter Skelter
    • Hey Jude
    • Hold Me Tight
    • I Am The Walrus
    • I Want To Hold Your Hand
    • I've Just Seen A Face
    • If I Fell
    • It Won't Be Long
    • Let It Be
    • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
    • Oh! Darling
    • Revolution
    • Something
    • Strawberry Fields Forever
    • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
    • With A Little Help From My Friends

Copyright© 2009-2017 Musical Tymes Ltd.